Visit our social channels!
March 12, 2015
Video Highlights from the 30th Bistro Awards

Watch all the action right here! Snippets of performances from Lillias White, Marilyn Maye, Dee Dee Bridgewater and many more!

This years recipients:
Carol Fredette, Lillias White, Kristoffer Lowe, Celia Berk, Eric Comstock, Joshua Dixon, Shana Farr, Stearns Matthews, Marissa Mulder, Gabrielle Stravelli, Jon Weber

Besides the winners, more performances by Jason Graae, Karen Mason, John Fugelsang, Aaron Lee Battle, Rita Gardner, Jeff Harnar and Marissa Mulder.

Note that due to a technical sound difficulty, the terrific performance of Stearns Matthews unfortunately could not be put onto the video.

Share this post to Social Media
Written by: Evan Seplow
More articles by this author:

Other Interesting Posts


Or instantly Log In with Facebook